Tags


I’ve been smoking cigarettes for the better part of 30 years. Once I quit for 3 years. I’m seriously thinking about quitting again. I kind of quit on the 20th of March, 2014. When I say I kind of quit, I mean that I ran out of cigarettes and have yet to purchase any new ones. I have taken hits off of the little lady’s cigarettes. I have also bummed the occasional cigarette off of her son.

Pros for Quitting:

Healthier lifestyle. Money savings. I smell better.

Cons for Quitting:

The 15 pounds I have gained. Constantly hungry. I want to smoke. I’m kind of a dick when I quit.

I’ve been using an e-cigarette to smooth out the cravings. It helps…somTRIALPACK-2e.

It would be nice to quit for good.

I really like smoking though.

I’ll have to exercise to lose this weight.

We’ll see.

I have a feeling that I’m “done” smoking, but I’ll be the annoying mooch whenever I get around smokers.

~Grim

 

